Team Ligier GP F1 Wins

The following list is all the winning teams of F1 Grand Prix races over the years for Ligier. Click on a driver, year or race to view more related details of other races for that driver, year or race track.

F1 Grand Prix Wins for Ligier

Total Team wins: 9
Year Driver Race Race Date
1996Olivier PanisMonaco19-05-96
1981Jacques LaffiteAustrian16-08-81
1981Jacques LaffiteCanadian27-09-81
1980Didier PironiBelgian04-05-80
1980Jacques LaffiteGerman10-08-80
1979Jacques LaffiteBrazilian04-02-79
1979Jacques LaffiteArgentine21-01-79
1979Patrick DepaillerSpanish29-04-79
1977Jacques LaffiteSwedish19-06-77

<< Go Back