Team Kurtis GP F1 Wins

The following list is all the winning teams of F1 Grand Prix races over the years for Kurtis. Click on a driver, year or race to view more related details of other races for that driver, year or race track.

F1 Grand Prix Wins for Kurtis

Total Team wins: 5
Year Driver Race Race Date
1955Bob SweikertIndianapolis30-05-55
1954Bill VukovichIndianapolis31-05-54
1953Bill VukovichIndianapolis30-05-53
1951Lee WallardIndianapolis30-05-51
1950Johnnie ParsonsIndianapolis30-05-50

<< Go Back