Team Cooper GP F1 Wins

The following list is all the winning teams of F1 Grand Prix races over the years for Cooper. Click on a driver, year or race to view more related details of other races for that driver, year or race track.

F1 Grand Prix Wins for Cooper

Total Team wins: 16
Year Driver Race Race Date
1967Pedro RodriguezSouth African02-01-67
1966John SurteesMexican23-10-66
1962Bruce McLarenMonaco03-06-62
1960Jack BrabhamFrench03-07-60
1960Jack BrabhamDutch06-06-60
1960Bruce McLarenArgentine07-02-60
1960Jack BrabhamPortuguese14-08-60
1960Jack BrabhamBritish16-07-60
1960Jack BrabhamBelgian19-06-60
1959Jack BrabhamMonaco10-05-59
1959Bruce McLarenUnited States12-12-59
1959Stirling MossItalian13-09-59
1959Jack BrabhamBritish18-07-59
1959Stirling MossPortuguese23-08-59
1958Maurice TrintignantMonaco18-05-58
1958Stirling MossArgentine19-01-58

<< Go Back