United States West GP Formula1 Winners

The following list is all the winners of United States West F1 Grand Prix races over the years. Click on a driver or year to view more related details of other races for that driver or year.

United States West GP F1 Winners

Year Driver Race Date Team
1981Alan Jones15-03-81Williams Ford
1980Nelson Piquet30-03-80Brabham Ford
1979Gilles Villeneuve08-04-79Ferrari
1978Carlos Reutemann02-04-78Ferrari
1977Mario Andretti03-04-77Lotus Ford
1976Clay Regazzoni28-03-76Ferrari

<< Go Back