United States GP Formula1 Winners

The following list is all the winners of United States F1 Grand Prix races over the years. Click on a driver or year to view more related details of other races for that driver or year.

United States GP F1 Winners

Year Driver Race Date Team
2016Lewis Hamilton23-10-2016Mercedes
2015Lewis Hamilton25-10-2015Mercedes
2014Lewis Hamilton02-11-2014Mercedes
2013Sebastian Vettel17-11-13Red Bull Renault
2012Lewis Hamilton18-11-12McLaren Mercedes
2007Lewis Hamilton17-06-07McLaren Mercedes
2006Michael Schumacher02-07-06Ferrari
2005Michael Schumacher19-06-05Ferrari
2004Michael Schumacher20-06-04Ferrari
2003Michael Schumacher28-09-03Ferrari
2002Rubens Barrichello29-09-02Ferrari
2001Mika Hakkinen30-09-01McLaren Mercedes
2000Michael Schumacher24-09-00Ferrari
1991Ayrton Senna10-03-91McLaren Honda
1990Ayrton Senna11-03-90McLaren Honda
1989Alain Prost04-06-89McLaren Honda
1983John Watson27-03-83McLaren Ford
1982Niki Lauda04-04-82McLaren Ford
1980Alan Jones05-10-80Williams Ford
1979Gilles Villeneuve07-10-79Ferrari
1978Carlos Reutemann01-10-78Ferrari
1977James Hunt02-10-77McLaren Ford
1976James Hunt10-10-76McLaren Ford
1975Niki Lauda05-10-75Ferrari
1974Carlos Reutemann06-10-74Brabham Ford
1973Ronnie Peterson07-10-73Lotus Ford
1972Jackie Stewart08-10-72Tyrrell Ford
1971Francois Cevert03-10-71Tyrrell Ford
1970Emerson Fittipaldi04-10-70Lotus Ford
1969Jochen Rindt05-10-69Lotus Ford
1968Jackie Stewart06-10-68Matra Ford
1967Jim Clark01-10-67Lotus Ford
1966Jim Clark02-10-66Lotus BRM
1965Graham Hill03-09-65BRM
1964Graham Hill03-10-64BRM
1963Graham Hill06-10-63BRM
1962Jim Clark07-10-62Lotus Climax
1961Innes Ireland08-10-61Lotus Climax
1960Stirling Moss20-11-60Lotus Climax
1959Bruce McLaren12-12-59Cooper Climax

<< Go Back