Swiss GP Formula1 Winners

The following list is all the winners of Swiss F1 Grand Prix races over the years. Click on a driver or year to view more related details of other races for that driver or year.

Swiss GP F1 Winners

Year Driver Race Date Team
1982Keke Rosberg29-08-82Williams Ford
1954Juan Manuel Fangio22-08-54Mercedes
1953Alberto Ascari23-08-53Ferrari
1952Piero Taruffi18-05-52Ferrari
1951Juan Manuel Fangio27-05-51Alfa Romeo
1950Giuseppe Farina04-06-50Alfa Romeo

<< Go Back