Swedish GP Formula1 Winners

The following list is all the winners of Swedish F1 Grand Prix races over the years. Click on a driver or year to view more related details of other races for that driver or year.

Swedish GP F1 Winners

Year Driver Race Date Team
1978Niki Lauda17-06-78Brabham Alfa Romeo
1977Jacques Laffite19-06-77Ligier Ford
1976Jody Scheckter13-06-76Tyrrell Ford
1975Niki Lauda08-06-75Ferrari
1974Jody Scheckter09-06-74Tyrrell Ford
1973Denny Hulme17-06-73McLaren Ford

<< Go Back