San Marino GP Formula1 Winners

The following list is all the winners of San Marino F1 Grand Prix races over the years. Click on a driver or year to view more related details of other races for that driver or year.

San Marino GP F1 Winners

Year Driver Race Date Team
2006Michael Schumacher23-04-06Ferrari
2005Fernando Alonso24-04-05Renault
2004Michael Schumacher25-04-04Ferrari
2003Michael Schumacher20-04-03Ferrari
2002Michael Schumacher14-04-02Ferrari
2001Ralf Schumacher15-04-01Williams BMW
2000Michael Schumacher09-04-00Ferrari
1999Michael Schumacher02-05-99Ferrari
1998David Coulthard26-04-98McLaren Mercedes
1997Heinz Harald Frentzen27-04-97Williams Renault
1996Damon Hill05-05-96Williams Renault
1995Damon Hill30-04-95Williams Renault
1994Michael Schumacher01-05-94Benetton Ford
1993Alain Prost25-04-93Williams Renault
1992Nigel Mansell17-05-92Williams Renault
1991Ayrton Senna28-04-91McLaren Honda
1990Riccardo Patrese13-05-90Williams Renault
1989Ayrton Senna23-04-89McLaren Honda
1988Ayrton Senna01-05-88McLaren Honda
1987Nigel Mansell03-05-87Williams Honda
1986Alain Prost27-04-86McLaren TAG
1985Elio De Angelis05-05-85Lotus Renault
1984Alain Prost06-05-84McLaren TAG
1983Patrick Tambay01-05-83Ferrari
1982Didier Pironi25-04-82Ferrari
1981Nelson Piquet03-05-81Brabham Ford

<< Go Back