Russian GP Formula1 Winners

The following list is all the winners of Russian F1 Grand Prix races over the years. Click on a driver or year to view more related details of other races for that driver or year.

Russian GP F1 Winners

Year Driver Race Date Team
2017Valtteri Bottas30-04-2017Mercedes
2016Nico Rosberg01-05-2016Mercedes
2015Lewis Hamilton11-10-2015Mercedes
2014Lewis Hamilton12-10-2014Mercedes

<< Go Back