Portuguese GP Formula1 Winners

The following list is all the winners of Portuguese F1 Grand Prix races over the years. Click on a driver or year to view more related details of other races for that driver or year.

Portuguese GP F1 Winners

Year Driver Race Date Team
1996Jacques Villeneuve22-09-96Williams Renault
1995David Coulthard24-09-95Williams Renault
1994Damon Hill25-09-94Williams Renault
1993Michael Schumacher26-09-93Benetton Ford
1992Nigel Mansell27-09-92Williams Renault
1991Riccardo Patrese22-09-91Williams Renault
1990Nigel Mansell23-09-90Ferrari
1989Gerhard Berger24-09-89Ferrari
1988Alain Prost25-09-88McLaren Honda
1987Alain Prost20-09-87McLaren TAG
1986Nigel Mansell21-09-86Williams Honda
1985Ayrton Senna21-04-85Lotus Renault
1984Alain Prost21-10-84McLaren TAG
1960Jack Brabham14-08-60Cooper Climax
1959Stirling Moss23-08-59Cooper Climax
1958Stirling Moss24-08-58Vanwall

<< Go Back