Malaysian GP Formula1 Winners

The following list is all the winners of Malaysian F1 Grand Prix races over the years. Click on a driver or year to view more related details of other races for that driver or year.

The Malaysian Grand Prix was first held in 1962. It is currently held at the Sepang International Circuit which is 3.45 miles in length and typically held over 56 laps. From 1962 to 2013 the Malaysian Grand Prix has been held 33 times.

Malaysian GP F1 Winners

Year Driver Race Date Team
2016Daniel Ricciardo02-10-2016Red Bull Tag Heuer
2015Sebastian Vettel29-03-2015Ferrari
2014Lewis Hamilton30-03-2014Mercedes
2013Sebastian Vettel24-03-13Red Bull Renault
2012Fernando Alonso25-03-12Ferrari
2011Sebastian Vettel10-04-11Red Bull Renault
2010Sebastian Vettel04-04-10Red Bull Renault
2009Jenson Button05-04-09Brawn Mercedes
2008Kimi Raikkonen23-03-08Ferrari
2007Fernando Alonso08-04-07McLaren Mercedes
2006Giancarlo Fisichella19-03-06Renault
2005Fernando Alonso20-03-05Renault
2004Michael Schumacher21-03-04Ferrari
2003Kimi Raikkonen23-03-03McLaren Mercedes
2002Ralf Schumacher17-03-02Williams BMW
2001Michael Schumacher18-03-01Ferrari
2000Michael Schumacher22-10-00Ferrari
1999Eddie Irvine17-10-99Ferrari

<< Go Back