Indianapolis GP Formula1 Winners

The following list is all the winners of Indianapolis F1 Grand Prix races over the years. Click on a driver or year to view more related details of other races for that driver or year.

Indianapolis GP F1 Winners

Year Driver Race Date Team
1960Jim Rathmann30-05-60Watson Offenhauser
1959Rodger Ward30-05-59Watson Offenhauser
1958Jimmy Bryan30-05-58Epperly Offenhauser
1957Sam Hanks30-05-57Epperly Offenhauser
1956Pat Flaherty30-05-56Watson Offenhauser
1955Bob Sweikert30-05-55Kurtis Kraft Offenhauser
1954Bill Vukovich31-05-54Kurtis Kraft Offenhauser
1953Bill Vukovich30-05-53Kurtis Kraft Offenhauser
1952Troy Ruttman30-05-52Kuzma Offenhauser
1951Lee Wallard30-05-51Kurtis Kraft Offenhauser
1950Johnnie Parsons30-05-50Kurtis Kraft Offenhauser

<< Go Back