Indian GP Formula1 Winners

The following list is all the winners of Indian F1 Grand Prix races over the years. Click on a driver or year to view more related details of other races for that driver or year.

Indian GP F1 Winners

Year Driver Race Date Team
2013Sebastian Vettel27-10-13Red Bull Renault
2012Sebastian Vettel28-10-12Red Bull Renault
2011Sebastian Vettel30-10-11Red Bull Renault

<< Go Back