Dutch GP Formula1 Winners

The following list is all the winners of Dutch F1 Grand Prix races over the years. Click on a driver or year to view more related details of other races for that driver or year.

Dutch GP F1 Winners

Year Driver Race Date Team
1985Niki Lauda25-08-85McLaren TAG
1984Alain Prost26-08-84McLaren TAG
1983Rene Arnoux28-08-83Ferrari
1982Didier Pironi03-07-82Ferrari
1981Alain Prost30-08-81Renault
1980Nelson Piquet31-08-80Brabham Ford
1979Alan Jones26-08-79Williams Ford
1978Mario Andretti27-08-78Lotus Ford
1977Niki Lauda28-08-77Ferrari
1976James Hunt29-08-76McLaren Ford
1975James Hunt22-06-75Hesketh Ford
1974Niki Lauda23-06-74Ferrari
1973Jackie Stewart29-07-73Tyrrell Ford
1971Jacky Ickx20-06-71Ferrari
1970Jochen Rindt21-06-70Lotus Ford
1969Jackie Stewart21-06-69Matra Ford
1968Jackie Stewart23-06-68Matra Ford
1967Jim Clark04-06-67Lotus Ford
1966Jack Brabham24-07-66Brabham Repco
1965Jim Clark18-07-65Lotus Climax
1964John Surtees02-08-64Ferrari
1963Jim Clark23-06-63Lotus Climax
1962Graham Hill20-05-62BRM
1961Wolfgang Von Trips22-05-61Ferrari
1960Jack Brabham06-06-60Cooper Climax
1959Joakim Bonnier31-05-59BRM
1958Stirling Moss26-05-58Vanwall
1955Juan Manuel Fangio19-06-55Mercedes
1953Alberto Ascari07-06-53Ferrari
1952Alberto Ascari17-08-52Ferrari

<< Go Back