Detroit GP Formula1 Winners

The following list is all the winners of Detroit F1 Grand Prix races over the years. Click on a driver or year to view more related details of other races for that driver or year.

Detroit GP F1 Winners

Year Driver Race Date Team
1988Ayrton Senna19-06-88McLaren Honda
1987Ayrton Senna21-06-87Lotus Honda
1986Ayrton Senna22-06-86Lotus Renault
1985Keke Rosberg23-06-85Williams Honda
1984Nelson Piquet24-06-84Brabham BMW
1983Michele Alboreto05-06-83Tyrrell Ford
1982John Watson06-06-82McLaren Ford

<< Go Back