Chinese GP Formula1 Winners

The following list is all the winners of Chinese F1 Grand Prix races over the years. Click on a driver or year to view more related details of other races for that driver or year.

Chinese GP F1 Winners

Year Driver Race Date Team
2017Lewis Hamilton09-04-2017Mercedes
2016Nico Rosberg17-04-2016Mercedes
2015Lewis Hamilton12-04-2015Mercedes
2014Lewis Hamilton20-04-2014Mercedes
2013Fernando Alonso14-04-13Ferrari
2012Nico Rosberg15-04-12Mercedes
2011Lewis Hamilton17-04-11McLaren Mercedes
2010Jenson Button18-04-10McLaren Mercedes
2009Sebastian Vettel19-04-09Red Bull Renault
2008Lewis Hamilton19-10-08McLaren Mercedes
2007Kimi Raikkonen07-10-07Ferrari
2006Michael Schumacher01-10-06Ferrari
2005Fernando Alonso16-10-05Renault
2004Rubens Barrichello26-09-04Ferrari

<< Go Back