Bahrain GP Formula1 Winners

The following list is all the winners of Bahrain F1 Grand Prix races over the years. Click on a driver or year to view more related details of other races for that driver or year.

The first race held at the Bahrain International Circuit was held in 2004. The race is typically held over 57 laps and the track is is 3.36 miles long. From 2004 to 2013, 9 races have been held at the circuit.

Bahrain GP F1 Winners

Year Driver Race Date Team
2017Sebastian Vettel16-04-2017Ferrari
2016Nico Rosberg03-04-2016Mercedes
2015Lewis Hamilton19-04-2015Mercedes
2014Lewis Hamilton06-04-2014Mercedes
2013Sebastian Vettel21-04-13Red Bull Renault
2012Sebastian Vettel22-04-12Red Bull Renault
2010Fernando Alonso14-03-10Ferrari
2009Jenson Button26-04-09Brawn Mercedes
2008Felipe Massa06-04-08Ferrari
2007Felipe Massa15-04-07Ferrari
2006Fernando Alonso12-03-06Renault
2005Fernando Alonso03-04-05Renault
2004Michael Schumacher04-04-04Ferrari

<< Go Back