Austrian GP Formula1 Winners

The following list is all the winners of Austrian F1 Grand Prix races over the years. Click on a driver or year to view more related details of other races for that driver or year.

Austrian GP F1 Winners

Year Driver Race Date Team
2017Valtteri Bottas09-07-2017Mercedes
2016Lewis Hamilton24-07-2016Mercedes
2016Lewis Hamilton03-07-2016Mercedes
2015Nico Rosberg21-06-2015Mercedes
2014Nico Rosberg22-06-2014Mercedes
2003Michael Schumacher18-05-03Ferrari
2002Michael Schumacher12-05-02Ferrari
2001David Coulthard13-05-01McLaren Mercedes
2000Mika Hakkinen16-07-00McLaren Mercedes
1999Eddie Irvine25-07-99Ferrari
1998Mika Hakkinen26-07-98McLaren Mercedes
1997Jacques Villeneuve21-09-97Williams Renault
1987Nigel Mansell16-08-87Williams Honda
1986Alain Prost17-08-86McLaren TAG
1985Alain Prost18-08-85McLaren TAG
1984Niki Lauda19-08-84McLaren TAG
1983Alain Prost14-08-83Renault
1982Elio De Angelis15-08-82Lotus Ford
1981Jacques Laffite16-08-81Ligier Matra
1980Jean Pierre Jabouille17-08-80Renault
1979Alan Jones12-08-79Williams Ford
1978Ronnie Peterson13-08-78Lotus Ford
1977Alan Jones14-08-77Shadow Ford
1976John Watson15-08-76Penske Ford
1975Vittorio Brambilla17-08-75March Ford
1974Carlos Reutemann18-08-74Brabham Ford
1973Ronnie Peterson19-08-73Lotus Ford
1972Emerson Fittipaldi13-08-72Lotus Ford
1971Jo Siffert15-08-71BRM
1970Jacky Ickx16-08-70Ferrari

<< Go Back