Argentine GP Formula1 Winners

The following list is all the winners of Argentine F1 Grand Prix races over the years. Click on a driver or year to view more related details of other races for that driver or year.

Argentine GP F1 Winners

Year Driver Race Date Team
1998Michael Schumacher12-04-98Ferrari
1997Jacques Villeneuve13-04-97Williams Renault
1996Damon Hill07-04-96Williams Renault
1995Damon Hill09-04-95Williams Renault
1981Nelson Piquet12-04-81Brabham Ford
1980Alan Jones13-01-80Williams Ford
1979Jacques Laffite21-01-79Ligier Ford
1978Mario Andretti15-01-78Lotus Ford
1977Jody Scheckter09-01-77Wolf Ford
1975Emerson Fittipaldi12-01-75McLaren Ford
1974Denny Hulme13-01-74McLaren Ford
1973Emerson Fittipaldi28-01-73Lotus Ford
1972Jackie Stewart23-01-72Tyrrell Ford
1960Bruce McLaren07-02-60Cooper Climax
1958Stirling Moss19-01-58Cooper Climax
1957Juan Manuel Fangio13-01-57Maserati
1956Luigi Musso22-01-56Ferrari
1955Juan Manuel Fangio16-01-55Mercedes
1954Juan Manuel Fangio17-01-54Maserati
1953Alberto Ascari18-01-53Ferrari

<< Go Back