Abu Dhabi GP Formula1 Winners

The following list is all the winners of Abu Dhabi F1 Grand Prix races over the years. Click on a driver or year to view more related details of other races for that driver or year.

Abu Dhabi GP F1 Winners

Year Driver Race Date Team
2016Lewis Hamilton27-11-2016Mercedes
2015Nico Rosberg29-11-2015Mercedes
2014Lewis Hamilton23-11-2014Mercedes
2013Sebastian Vettel03-11-13Red Bull Renault
2012Kimi Raikkonen04-11-12Lotus Renault
2011Lewis Hamilton13-11-11McLaren Mercedes
2010Sebastian Vettel14-07-10Red Bull Renault
2009Sebastian Vettel01-11-09Red Bull Renault

<< Go Back