Nico Rosberg's F1 Winning Races

The following list is the Formula 1 Grand Prix races won by Nico Rosberg. Click on a year or race to view more related details of other races for that race track or year.

Nico Rosberg's F1 Grand Prix Wins

Photo credit: Original photograph by Morio
Nationality: German
Victories: 23
Year Race Race Date Team
2016Australian GP20-03-2016Mercedes
2016Bahrain GP03-04-2016Mercedes
2016Chinese GP17-04-2016Mercedes
2016Russian GP01-05-2016Mercedes
2016European GP19-06-2016Mercedes
2016Belgian GP28-08-2016Mercedes
2016Italian GP04-09-2016Mercedes
2016Singapore GP18-09-2016Mercedes
2016Japanese GP09-10-2016Mercedes
2015Spanish GP10-05-2015Mercedes
2015Monaco GP24-05-2015Mercedes
2015Austrian GP21-06-2015Mercedes
2015Mexican GP01-11-2015Mercedes
2015Brazilian GP15-11-2015Mercedes
2015Abu Dhabi GP29-11-2015Mercedes
2014Australian GP16-03-2014Mercedes
2014Monaco GP25-05-2014Mercedes
2014Austrian GP22-06-2014Mercedes
2014German GP20-07-2014Mercedes
2014Brazilian GP09-11-2014Mercedes
2013British GP30-06-13Mercedes
2013Monaco GP26-05-13Mercedes
2012Chinese GP15-04-12Mercedes

<< Go Back