Kimi Raikkonen's F1 Winning Races

The following list is the Formula 1 Grand Prix races won by Kimi Raikkonen. Click on a year or race to view more related details of other races for that race track or year.

Kimi Raikkonen's F1 Grand Prix Wins

Photo credit: Original photograph by Antigorky
Nationality: Finnish
Victories: 20
Year Race Race Date Team
2013Australian GP17-03-13Lotus Renault
2012Abu Dhabi GP04-11-12Lotus Renault
2009Belgian GP30-08-09Ferrari
2008Spanish GP27-04-08Ferrari
2008Malaysian GP23-03-08Ferrari
2007Brazilian GP21-10-07Ferrari
2007Chinese GP07-10-07Ferrari
2007Belgian GP16-09-07Ferrari
2007British GP08-07-07Ferrari
2007French GP01-07-07Ferrari
2007Australian GP18-03-07Ferrari
2005Japanese GP09-10-05McLaren Mercedes
2005Belgian GP11-09-05McLaren Mercedes
2005Turkish GP21-08-05McLaren Mercedes
2005Hungarian GP31-07-05McLaren Mercedes
2005Canadian GP12-06-05McLaren Mercedes
2005Monaco GP22-05-05McLaren Mercedes
2005Spanish GP08-05-05McLaren Mercedes
2004Belgian GP29-08-04McLaren Mercedes
2003Malaysian GP23-03-03McLaren Mercedes

<< Go Back