Fernando Alonso's F1 Winning Races

The following list is the Formula 1 Grand Prix races won by Fernando Alonso. Click on a year or race to view more related details of other races for that race track or year.

Fernando Alonso's F1 Grand Prix Wins

Photo credit:
Nationality: Spanish
Victories: 32
Year Race Race Date Team
2013Spanish GP12-05-13Ferrari
2013Chinese GP14-04-13Ferrari
2012German GP22-07-12Ferrari
2012European GP24-06-12Ferrari
2012Malaysian GP25-03-12Ferrari
2011British GP10-07-11Ferrari
2010Korean GP24-10-10Ferrari
2010Singapore GP26-09-10Ferrari
2010Italian GP12-09-10Ferrari
2010German GP25-07-10Ferrari
2010Bahrain GP14-03-10Ferrari
2008Japanese GP12-10-08Renault
2008Singapore GP28-09-08Renault
2007Italian GP09-09-07McLaren Mercedes
2007European GP22-07-07McLaren Mercedes
2007Monaco GP27-05-07McLaren Mercedes
2007Malaysian GP08-04-07McLaren Mercedes
2006Japanese GP08-10-06Renault
2006Canadian GP25-06-06Renault
2006British GP11-06-06Renault
2006Monaco GP28-05-06Renault
2006Spanish GP14-05-06Renault
2006Australian GP02-04-06Renault
2006Bahrain GP12-03-06Renault
2005Chinese GP16-10-05Renault
2005German GP24-07-05Renault
2005French GP03-07-05Renault
2005European GP29-05-05Renault
2005San Marino GP24-04-05Renault
2005Bahrain GP03-04-05Renault
2005Malaysian GP20-03-05Renault
2003Hungarian GP24-08-03Renault

<< Go Back