Daniel Ricciardo's F1 Winning Races

The following list is the Formula 1 Grand Prix races won by Daniel Ricciardo. Click on a year or race to view more related details of other races for that race track or year.

Daniel Ricciardo's F1 Grand Prix Wins

Photo credit: Original photograph by Henry Mineur
Nationality: Australian
Victories: 5
Year Race Race Date Team
2017Azerbaijan GP25-06-2017Red Bull
2016Malaysian GP02-10-2016Red Bull Tag Heuer
2014Canadian GP08-06-2014Red Bull Renault
2014Hungarian GP27-07-2014Red Bull Renault
2014Belgian GP24-08-2014Red Bull Renault

<< Go Back