Formula 1 Winners from the 2014 Grand Prix Season

The following list is the F1 Grand Prix winners during 2014. Click on a Driver to view full details of all that drivers Formula 1 victories over time.

Latest Articles

2014 Formula1 Pre-Season Roundup

2014 F1 Championship Winner

Driver Lewis Hamilton

Photo credit: Original photograph by Benjamin Chia

2014 Constructor's Championship Winner

Team Mercedes

2014 Race Winners

Race Race Date Winning Driver Winning Team
Abu Dhabi GP23-11-2014Lewis HamiltonMercedes
Brazilian GP09-11-2014Nico RosbergMercedes
United States GP02-11-2014Lewis HamiltonMercedes
Russian GP12-10-2014Lewis HamiltonMercedes
Japanese GP05-10-2014Lewis HamiltonMercedes
Singapore GP21-09-2014Lewis HamiltonMercedes
Italian GP07-08-2014Lewis HamiltonMercedes
Belgian GP24-08-2014Daniel RicciardoRed Bull Renault
Hungarian GP27-07-2014Daniel RicciardoRed Bull Renault
German GP20-07-2014Nico RosbergMercedes
British GP06-07-2014Lewis HamiltonMercedes
Austrian GP22-06-2014Nico RosbergMercedes
Canadian GP08-06-2014Daniel RicciardoRed Bull Renault
Monaco GP25-05-2014Nico RosbergMercedes
Spanish GP11-05-2014Lewis HamiltonMercedes
Chinese GP20-04-2014Lewis HamiltonMercedes
Bahrain GP06-04-2014Lewis HamiltonMercedes
Malaysian GP30-03-2014Lewis HamiltonMercedes
Australian GP16-03-2014Nico RosbergMercedes

Comment on this years F1 progress

<< Go Back

| 2010 Formula1 Winners| 2011 Formula1 Winners| 2012 Formula1 Winners| 2013 Formula1 Winners| 2014 Formula1 Winners| 2015 Formula1 Winners| 2016 Formula1 Winners| 2017 Formula1 Winners