Formula 1 Winners from the 2011 Grand Prix Season

The following list is the F1 Grand Prix winners during 2011. Click on a Driver to view full details of all that drivers Formula 1 victories over time.

2011 F1 Championship Winner

Driver Sebastian Vettel

Photo credit: Original photograph by Ryan Bayona

2011 Constructor's Championship Winner

Team Red Bull Renault

2011 Race Winners

Race Race Date Winning Driver Winning Team
Australian GP27-03-11Sebastian VettelRed Bull Renault
Malaysian GP10-04-11Sebastian VettelRed Bull Renault
Chinese GP17-04-11Lewis HamiltonMcLaren Mercedes
Turkish GP08-05-11Sebastian VettelRed Bull Renault
Spanish GP22-05-11Sebastian VettelRed Bull Renault
Monaco GP29-05-11Sebastian VettelRed Bull Renault
Canadian GP12-06-11Jenson ButtonMcLaren Mercedes
European GP26-06-11Sebastian VettelRed Bull Renault
British GP10-07-11Fernando AlonsoFerrari
German GP24-07-11Lewis HamiltonMcLaren Mercedes
Hungarian GP31-07-11Jenson ButtonMcLaren Mercedes
Belgian GP28-08-11Sebastian VettelRed Bull Renault
Italian GP11-09-11Sebastian VettelRed Bull Renault
Singapore GP25-09-11Sebastian VettelRed Bull Renault
Japanese GP09-10-11Jenson ButtonMcLaren Mercedes
Korean GP16-10-11Sebastian VettelRed Bull Renault
Indian GP30-10-11Sebastian VettelRed Bull Renault
Abu Dhabi GP13-11-11Lewis HamiltonMcLaren Mercedes
Brazilian GP27-11-11Mark WebberRed Bull Renault

<< Go Back

| 2010 Formula1 Winners| 2011 Formula1 Winners| 2012 Formula1 Winners| 2013 Formula1 Winners| 2014 Formula1 Winners| 2015 Formula1 Winners| 2016 Formula1 Winners| 2017 Formula1 Winners