Formula 1 Winners from the 2001 Grand Prix Season

The following list is the F1 Grand Prix winners during 2001. Click on a Driver to view full details of all that drivers Formula 1 victories over time.

2001 F1 Championship Winner

Driver Michael Schumacher

Photo credit: Original photograph by Mark McArdle

2001 Constructor's Championship Winner

Team Ferrari

2001 Race Winners

Race Race Date Winning Driver Winning Team
Australian GP04-03-01Michael SchumacherFerrari
Malaysian GP18-03-01Michael SchumacherFerrari
Brazilian GP01-04-01David CoulthardMcLaren Mercedes
San Marino GP15-04-01Ralf SchumacherWilliams BMW
Spanish GP29-04-01Michael SchumacherFerrari
Austrian GP13-05-01David CoulthardMcLaren Mercedes
Monaco GP27-05-01Michael SchumacherFerrari
Canadian GP10-06-01Ralf SchumacherWilliams BMW
European GP24-06-01Michael SchumacherFerrari
French GP01-07-01Michael SchumacherFerrari
British GP15-07-01Mika HakkinenMcLaren Mercedes
German GP29-07-01Ralf SchumacherWilliams BMW
Hungarian GP19-08-01Michael SchumacherFerrari
Belgian GP02-09-01Michael SchumacherFerrari
Italian GP16-09-01Juan Pablo MontoyaWilliams BMW
United States GP30-09-01Mika HakkinenMcLaren Mercedes
Japanese GP14-10-01Michael SchumacherFerrari

<< Go Back

| 2000 Formula1 Winners| 2001 Formula1 Winners| 2002 Formula1 Winners| 2003 Formula1 Winners| 2004 Formula1 Winners| 2005 Formula1 Winners| 2006 Formula1 Winners| 2007 Formula1 Winners| 2008 Formula1 Winners| 2009 Formula1 Winners