Formula 1 Winners from the 2000 Grand Prix Season

The following list is the F1 Grand Prix winners during 2000. Click on a Driver to view full details of all that drivers Formula 1 victories over time.

2000 F1 Championship Winner

Driver Michael Schumacher

Photo credit: Original photograph by Mark McArdle

2000 Constructor's Championship Winner

Team Ferrari

2000 Race Winners

Race Race Date Winning Driver Winning Team
Australian GP12-03-00Michael SchumacherFerrari
Brazilian GP26-03-00Michael SchumacherFerrari
San Marino GP09-04-00Michael SchumacherFerrari
British GP23-04-00David CoulthardMcLaren Mercedes
Spanish GP07-05-00Mika HakkinenMcLaren Mercedes
European GP21-05-00Michael SchumacherFerrari
Monaco GP04-06-00David CoulthardMcLaren Mercedes
Canadian GP18-06-00Michael SchumacherFerrari
French GP02-07-00David CoulthardMcLaren Mercedes
Austrian GP16-07-00Mika HakkinenMcLaren Mercedes
German GP30-07-00Rubens BarrichelloFerrari
Hungarian GP13-08-00Mika HakkinenMcLaren Mercedes
Belgian GP27-08-00Mika HakkinenMcLaren Mercedes
Italian GP10-09-00Michael SchumacherFerrari
United States GP24-09-00Michael SchumacherFerrari
Japanese GP08-10-00Michael SchumacherFerrari
Malaysian GP22-10-00Michael SchumacherFerrari

<< Go Back

| 2000 Formula1 Winners| 2001 Formula1 Winners| 2002 Formula1 Winners| 2003 Formula1 Winners| 2004 Formula1 Winners| 2005 Formula1 Winners| 2006 Formula1 Winners| 2007 Formula1 Winners| 2008 Formula1 Winners| 2009 Formula1 Winners