Formula 1 Winners from the 1992 Grand Prix Season

The following list is the F1 Grand Prix winners during 1992. Click on a Driver to view full details of all that drivers Formula 1 victories over time.

1992 F1 Championship Winner

Driver Nigel Mansell

Photo credit: Original photograph by Stuart Seeger

1992 Constructor's Championship Winner

Team Williams Renault

1992 Race Winners

Race Race Date Winning Driver Winning Team
South African GP01-03-92Nigel MansellWilliams Renault
Mexican GP22-03-92Nigel MansellWilliams Renault
Brazilian GP05-04-92Nigel MansellWilliams Renault
Spanish GP03-05-92Nigel MansellWilliams Renault
San Marino GP17-05-92Nigel MansellWilliams Renault
Monaco GP31-05-92Ayrton SennaMcLaren Honda
Canadian GP14-06-92Gerhard BergerMcLaren Honda
French GP05-07-92Nigel MansellWilliams Renault
British GP12-07-92Nigel MansellWilliams Renault
German GP26-07-92Nigel MansellWilliams Renault
Hungarian GP16-08-92Ayrton SennaMcLaren Honda
Belgian GP30-08-92Michael SchumacherBenetton Ford
Italian GP13-09-92Ayrton SennaMcLaren Honda
Portuguese GP27-09-92Nigel MansellWilliams Renault
Japanese GP25-10-92Riccardo PatreseWilliams Renault
Australian GP08-11-92Gerhard BergerMcLaren Honda

<< Go Back

| 1990 Formula1 Winners| 1991 Formula1 Winners| 1992 Formula1 Winners| 1993 Formula1 Winners| 1994 Formula1 Winners| 1995 Formula1 Winners| 1996 Formula1 Winners| 1997 Formula1 Winners| 1998 Formula1 Winners| 1999 Formula1 Winners