Formula 1 Winners from the 1991 Grand Prix Season

The following list is the F1 Grand Prix winners during 1991. Click on a Driver to view full details of all that drivers Formula 1 victories over time.

1991 F1 Championship Winner

Driver Ayrton Senna

Photo credit: Original photograph by Norio Kioke

1991 Constructor's Championship Winner

Team McLaren Honda

1991 Race Winners

Race Race Date Winning Driver Winning Team
United States GP10-03-91Ayrton SennaMcLaren Honda
Brazilian GP24-03-91Ayrton SennaMcLaren Honda
San Marino GP28-04-91Ayrton SennaMcLaren Honda
Monaco GP12-05-91Ayrton SennaMcLaren Honda
Canadian GP02-06-91Nelson PiquetBenetton Ford
Mexican GP16-06-91Riccardo PatreseWilliams Renault
French GP07-07-91Nigel MansellWilliams Renault
British GP14-07-91Nigel MansellWilliams Renault
German GP28-07-91Nigel MansellWilliams Renault
Hungarian GP11-08-91Ayrton SennaMcLaren Honda
Belgian GP25-08-91Ayrton SennaMcLaren Honda
Italian GP08-09-91Nigel MansellWilliams Renault
Portuguese GP22-09-91Riccardo PatreseWilliams Renault
Spanish GP29-09-91Nigel MansellWilliams Renault
Japanese GP20-10-91Gerhard BergerMcLaren Honda
Australian GP03-11-91Ayrton SennaMcLaren Honda

<< Go Back

| 1990 Formula1 Winners| 1991 Formula1 Winners| 1992 Formula1 Winners| 1993 Formula1 Winners| 1994 Formula1 Winners| 1995 Formula1 Winners| 1996 Formula1 Winners| 1997 Formula1 Winners| 1998 Formula1 Winners| 1999 Formula1 Winners