Formula 1 Winners from the 1980 Grand Prix Season

The following list is the F1 Grand Prix winners during 1980. Click on a Driver to view full details of all that drivers Formula 1 victories over time.

1980 F1 Championship Winner

Driver Alan Jones

1980 Constructor's Championship Winner

Team Williams Ford

1980 Race Winners

Race Race Date Winning Driver Winning Team
Argentine GP13-01-80Alan JonesWilliams Ford
Brazilian GP27-01-80Rene ArnouxRenault
South African GP01-03-80Rene ArnouxRenault
United States West GP30-03-80Nelson PiquetBrabham Ford
Belgian GP04-05-80Didier PironiLigier Ford
Monaco GP18-05-80Carlos ReutemannWilliams Ford
French GP29-06-80Alan JonesWilliams Ford
British GP13-07-80Alan JonesWilliams Ford
German GP10-08-80Jacques LaffiteLigier Ford
Austrian GP17-08-80Jean Pierre JabouilleRenault
Dutch GP31-08-80Nelson PiquetBrabham Ford
Italian GP14-09-80Nelson PiquetBrabham Ford
Canadian GP28-09-80Alan JonesWilliams Ford
United States GP05-10-80Alan JonesWilliams Ford

<< Go Back

| 1980 Formula1 Winners| 1981 Formula1 Winners| 1982 Formula1 Winners| 1983 Formula1 Winners| 1984 Formula1 Winners| 1985 Formula1 Winners| 1986 Formula1 Winners| 1987 Formula1 Winners| 1988 Formula1 Winners| 1989 Formula1 Winners