Formula 1 Winners from the 1975 Grand Prix Season

The following list is the F1 Grand Prix winners during 1975. Click on a Driver to view full details of all that drivers Formula 1 victories over time.

1975 F1 Championship Winner

Driver Niki Lauda

1975 Constructor's Championship Winner

Team Ferrari

1975 Race Winners

Race Race Date Winning Driver Winning Team
Argentine GP12-01-75Emerson FittipaldiMcLaren Ford
Brazilian GP26-01-75Carlos PaceBrabham Ford
South African GP01-03-75Jody ScheckterTyrrell Ford
Spanish GP27-04-75Jochen MassMcLaren Ford
Monaco GP11-05-75Niki LaudaFerrari
Belgian GP25-05-75Niki LaudaFerrari
Swedish GP08-06-75Niki LaudaFerrari
Dutch GP22-06-75James HuntHesketh Ford
French GP06-07-75Niki LaudaFerrari
British GP19-07-75Emerson FittipaldiMcLaren Ford
German GP03-08-75Carlos ReutemannBrabham Ford
Austrian GP17-08-75Vittorio BrambillaMarch Ford
Italian GP07-09-75Clay RegazzoniFerrari
United States GP05-10-75Niki LaudaFerrari

<< Go Back

| 1970 Formula1 Winners| 1971 Formula1 Winners| 1972 Formula1 Winners| 1973 Formula1 Winners| 1974 Formula1 Winners| 1975 Formula1 Winners| 1976 Formula1 Winners| 1977 Formula1 Winners| 1978 Formula1 Winners| 1979 Formula1 Winners