Formula 1 Winners from the 1970 Grand Prix Season

The following list is the F1 Grand Prix winners during 1970. Click on a Driver to view full details of all that drivers Formula 1 victories over time.

1970 F1 Championship Winner

Driver Jochen Rindt

1970 Constructor's Championship Winner

Team Lotus Ford

1970 Race Winners

Race Race Date Winning Driver Winning Team
South African GP07-07-70Jack BrabhamBrabham Ford
Spanish GP19-04-70Jackie StewartMarch Ford
Monaco GP10-05-70Jochen RindtLotus Ford
Belgian GP07-06-70Pedro RodriguezBRM
Dutch GP21-06-70Jochen RindtLotus Ford
French GP05-07-70Jochen RindtLotus Ford
British GP18-07-70Jochen RindtLotus Ford
German GP02-08-70Jochen RindtLotus Ford
Austrian GP16-08-70Jacky IckxFerrari
Italian GP06-09-70Clay RegazzoniFerrari
Canadian GP20-09-70Jacky IckxFerrari
United States GP04-10-70Emerson FittipaldiLotus Ford
Mexican GP25-10-70Jacky IckxFerrari

<< Go Back

| 1970 Formula1 Winners| 1971 Formula1 Winners| 1972 Formula1 Winners| 1973 Formula1 Winners| 1974 Formula1 Winners| 1975 Formula1 Winners| 1976 Formula1 Winners| 1977 Formula1 Winners| 1978 Formula1 Winners| 1979 Formula1 Winners