Formula 1 Winners from the 1960 Grand Prix Season

The following list is the F1 Grand Prix winners during 1960. Click on a Driver to view full details of all that drivers Formula 1 victories over time.

1960 F1 Championship Winner

Driver Jack Brabham

1960 Constructor's Championship Winner

Team Cooper Climax

1960 Race Winners

Race Race Date Winning Driver Winning Team
Argentine GP07-02-60Bruce McLarenCooper Climax
Monaco GP29-05-60Stirling MossLotus Climax
Indianapolis GP30-05-60Jim RathmannWatson Offenhauser
Dutch GP06-06-60Jack BrabhamCooper Climax
Belgian GP19-06-60Jack BrabhamCooper Climax
French GP03-07-60Jack BrabhamCooper Climax
British GP16-07-60Jack BrabhamCooper Climax
Portuguese GP14-08-60Jack BrabhamCooper Climax
Italian GP04-09-60Phil HillFerrari
United States GP20-11-60Stirling MossLotus Climax

<< Go Back

| 1960 Formula1 Winners| 1961 Formula1 Winners| 1962 Formula1 Winners| 1963 Formula1 Winners| 1964 Formula1 Winners| 1965 Formula1 Winners| 1966 Formula1 Winners| 1967 Formula1 Winners| 1968 Formula1 Winners| 1969 Formula1 Winners