Formula 1 Winners from the 1958 Grand Prix Season

The following list is the F1 Grand Prix winners during 1958. Click on a Driver to view full details of all that drivers Formula 1 victories over time.

1958 F1 Championship Winner

Driver Mike Hawthorn

1958 Constructor's Championship Winner

Team Vanwall

1958 Race Winners

Race Race Date Winning Driver Winning Team
Argentine GP19-01-58Stirling MossCooper Climax
Monaco GP18-05-58Maurice TrintignantCooper Climax
Dutch GP26-05-58Stirling MossVanwall
Indianapolis GP30-05-58Jimmy BryanEpperly Offenhauser
Belgian GP15-06-58Tony BrooksVanwall
French GP06-07-58Mike HawthornFerrari
British GP19-07-58Peter CollinsFerrari
German GP03-08-58Tony BrooksVanwall
Portuguese GP24-08-58Stirling MossVanwall
Italian GP07-09-58Tony BrooksVanwall
Moroccan GP19-10-58Stirling MossVanwall

<< Go Back

| 1950 Formula1 Winners| 1951 Formula1 Winners| 1952 Formula1 Winners| 1953 Formula1 Winners| 1954 Formula1 Winners| 1955 Formula1 Winners| 1956 Formula1 Winners| 1957 Formula1 Winners| 1958 Formula1 Winners| 1959 Formula1 Winners