Formula 1 Winners from the 1950 Grand Prix Season

The following list is the F1 Grand Prix winners during 1950. Click on a Driver to view full details of all that drivers Formula 1 victories over time.

1950 F1 Championship Winner

Driver Giuseppe Farina

1950 Constructor's Championship Winner

Team Alfa Romeo

1950 Race Winners

Race Race Date Winning Driver Winning Team
British GP13-05-50Giuseppe FarinaAlfa Romeo
Monaco GP21-05-50Juan Manuel FangioAlfa Romeo
Indianapolis GP30-05-50Johnnie ParsonsKurtis Kraft Offenhauser
Swiss GP04-06-50Giuseppe FarinaAlfa Romeo
Belgian GP18-06-50Juan Manuel FangioAlfa Romeo
French GP02-07-50Juan Manuel FangioAlfa Romeo
Italian GP03-09-50Giuseppe FarinaAlfa Romeo

<< Go Back

| 1950 Formula1 Winners| 1951 Formula1 Winners| 1952 Formula1 Winners| 1953 Formula1 Winners| 1954 Formula1 Winners| 1955 Formula1 Winners| 1956 Formula1 Winners| 1957 Formula1 Winners| 1958 Formula1 Winners| 1959 Formula1 Winners